Embassy of Pakistan, Seoul recognized distinguished Pakistanis for their support and contribution in recent months for promotion of Pakistan in the Republic of Korea. These included: Mr. Mohammad Sooba, Mr. Mardan Ali Qadri, Mr. Nazakat Ali Mirza, Raja Aamir Iqbal, Mr. Rashid Muhammad, Mr. Zahid Hussain, Mr. Amanullah, Mr. Amir Khan,  Ms. Anna Kim Bangi, Ms. Fatima Asif, Mr. Fasihullah Khan, Shaikh Zahid Ali Siddiqui, Mr. Wajahat Habib Abbasi, Mr. Zeeshan Ur Rehman, Mr. Tabish Ali, Mr. Muhammad Hassan.
Certificates of recognition were presented by Ambassador Mumtaz Zahra Baloch at a ceremony held at the Embassy of Pakistan.
CC057AC3-0A7B-456C-A6CE-F40DFC418D6F 4284C98C-6934-40A8-A7DC-FC4FB66D5BD8

No Comment

Comments are closed.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial