To facilitate overseas Pakistanis the State Bank of Pakistan(SBP) now permits banks to open Roshan Digital Accounts for overseas Pakistani in both Pak Rupees and Foreign Currencies which include US Dollars (USD), Pound Sterling (GBP), Euro (EUR), Japanese Yen (JPY), Canadian Dollar (CAD), UAE Dirham (AED), Saudi Riyal (SAR), Chinese Yuan (CNY), Swiss Franc (CHF) and Turkish Lira (TRY).


*        For further details please visit the following link:


SBP Imran Shb

No Comment

Comments are closed.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial